Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

courageousLove3931 |
Listener - Beginner 3

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi! I’m a queer, black, AD/HD / autistic woman with lived experiences in the following categories: 

  • disabilities
  • family/ work / financial stress
  • Relationships/ Breakups
  • Domestic Violence/ Sexual assault 
  • race and lgbtq+ issues 
    • Demisexual/Ace issues
    • Bi issues
  • Anxiety and depression 

I love to listen and support because it’s hard out here and we all need some TLC !

Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Oct 27, 2021
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 14
Cheers 2,265
People Helped 9
Chats 31
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 1
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Active Listening: The Basics
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect with Subcommunities

Feedback & Reviews
Happy person. Hope she grows further in her life
Feels really safe and comfortable
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Panic Attacks Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Grief Getting Unstuck Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door