Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

dma317 |
Listener - Helper 4

Listener Rating     
Hello, I'm currently an Intern at 7CupsOfTea and a graduate student studying my passion, which is psychology. Outside of my studies, I love exploring nature and being outside. I also enjoy reading, music, and biking. In my early years, I dealt with a lot of issues that stemmed from my parents marriage and life troubles. I enjoy supporting people who are currently struggling, no matter the struggle, partly due to the fact that I wished I had someone to talk to back then. I love interacting and socializing with others so feel free to contact me whenever.
Number of Ratings: 19
Number of Reviews: 6
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Oct 3, 2014
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 146
Cheers 4,837
People Helped 30
Chats 82
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 1
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks a lot for speaking to me today ..
Veey understanding and caring!
dma317 is thoughtful, considerate and most helpful.
Dma317 was such an amazing listener, he definitely helped me with my problems and seemed to genuinely care. I really enjoyed talking to him and would definitely return to him if I ever feel this way again! Amazing person!
I have spoke with many listeners. dma317 has been the best at truly responding and assisting with my issues. no matter on what level.
DMA317 really took the time to listen to me and offer thoughtful feedback.
Badges & Awards
Jester of Smiles Anxiety Depression Surviving Breakups Crisis Intervention Self Harm Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10