Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

dostoyevskyr123 |
Listener - Helper 9

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating
I am Male 31 years old, presently pursuing PhD and from India. I love psychology and philosophy. . I love movies, tv series, books and manga. So if u r looking for someone to connect with or just talk abt stuff or life in general, I am more than happy to help
Number of Ratings: 3
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Listener Since Sep 4, 2021
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 27
Cheers 6,225
People Helped 12
Chats 104
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 2
Forum Posts 19
Forum Upvotes 9
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome Newbies
  • Exercise completed!
    Heart Messages
  • Exercise completed!
    Follow Up with Members
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Gratitude
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide
  • Exercise completed!
    Peer Supporters
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome Newbies
  • Exercise completed!
    Verified Listener Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Active Listening: Refresh & Self-Care
  • Exercise completed!
    Active Listening: In-Depth

Feedback & Reviews
He is good. And talked nicely and helped me
very kind and helpful!
This dude is so great at this!
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Ellen Jump Start Listener Oath Graduate Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door