Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

fortefiamette |
Listener - Helper 6

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi! I’m a recent graduate with a bachelors in psychology and neuroscience. I love learning about the brain and how it relates to our emotions. I’m currently applying for graduate programs in the hopes of earning a PhD in Behavioral Neuroscience and then go on to develop more effective treatments for various mental illnesses. When I’m not working in a research lab, I like to spend my time reading, lifting weights, doing yoga, or hiking. I look forward to hearing from you!
Please do not message me if you are seeking a sexual chat.

Number of Ratings: 3
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jul 10, 2019
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 22
Cheers 5,344
People Helped 35
Chats 97
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 8
Forum Upvotes 8
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Small, Simple Step
  • Exercise completed!
    Compliment a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Sponsor Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise

Feedback & Reviews
Great, friendly listener.
Amazingly compassionate supportive and intelligent listener.
Badges & Awards
Magnet Ellen Jump Start Eating Disorders Listener Oath Love Bug Refresher Exercise Motivation Affirmative Listening Ace Managing Bipolar Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door