Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

gracefulMagic3894 |
Listener - Newbie 1

Listener Rating
0.0 star rating

In the last 2 years, I moved to America along with my partner for his work in the tech industry. We lived the majority of our lives in Melbourne, Australia and I was established with a great profession in people management. I lost my father at a young age and had to support myself in every possible way through that process. Also leaving my young son behind in Australia, losing my best friend to cancer and also not having an identity in this new country has caused stress and anxiety. So I have been there, conquered my insecurities, fear, and self-esteem so I want to do this kind of volunteer work is to assist others to rise above and elevate themselves to live a happy life.

Number of Ratings: 0
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Telugu
Listener Since Oct 30, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 7
Cheers 188
People Helped 0
Chats 0
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 1
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect with Subcommunities
  • Exercise completed!
    Growing as a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect to Other Listeners
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome to Your Progress Path
Badges & Awards
Affirmative Listening Ace Meet & Greet First Community First Post Five Steps