Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

healinghearts0718 |
Listener - Beginner 8

Listener Rating     
Welcome to 7 cups! 
*You can call me Sophi*
**Please read my entire profile!!!**

I hope you are having a great day, if not I'm here to make it better! Always remember that you are not alone! I'm here to help you the most I can! 
I'm here to listen to you and your feelings!!


My available days and times on 7 cups:
(I am at school from 8:20 am till 2:20 pm on weekdays, after that, I am working on homework/projects from 3 pm till 6,7 pm.)
- Weekdays (M, T, TH, FR) - Hours are 7 pm till 8 pm or 8 pm to 9 pm. 
- Weekdays (Wednesday) - Hours are 6 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 8 pm or 8 pm till 9 pm. 
- Weekends (Saturday and Sunday) - Hours are starting from 8 am, all morning and afternoon, and hours end at 6 pm on Saturdays. Sundays, all morning starting from 8 am, afternoon, night till 9 pm.

** Please note that weekdays times can change depending on my schedule, please message me if you want to schedule a time on the weekdays!**

Chats I, unfortunately, don't take:

Bipolar Disorder, Borderline(BPD), Cancer, Chronic Pain, Disabilities, Domestic Violence, Eating Disorders, Financial Stress, Men's and Women's Issues, OCD, Perinatal Mood Disorder, PTSD, Self-Harm, and Sexual Health. 
Besides from not being experienced on these, I think I won't be able to provide good support on you with these topics and I am not very much informed on them either, and I want you to get the best support you can, so please refrain from discussing these topics with me and you can look at the browse listeners page to find someone who can best support you in it! <3 

Online(green) - I'm active right now/taking chats.  Busy(orange) - I'm online but currently working on community things or handling more than 1 chat right now. Offline(red) - I am not active right now/not taking chats.

Why I joined 7 cups:
~I joined 7 cups because I’ve always loved helping people and my friends. This is a way for me to expand that and learn more about different problems people go through.

Some things about me:
- I just started as a Listener as of July 23, 2020
- I plan to either be a psychologist/therapist/baker. 
- I am a current sophomore.
- I love reading, listening to music, and helping others!
-I play the guitar but it’s been a little bit since then. 

Ways I listen:
- I am very open and will never judge you.
- I can't offer advice but I am always here to listen. 
- I want you to be comfortable at all times in our chat.
- I may not always have gone through what you are going through but I'm here to understand that and do my best. 


I hope that I am able to help you out and again, I'm here for you and I'm here to listen to you. :)
One of the things I like to say to others is to do what makes YOU happy!
Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Teens
Languages English
Listener Since Jul 23, 2020
Last Active in last week
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 78
Cheers 3,161
People Helped 15
Chats 26
Group Support Chats 9
Listener Group Chats 2
Forum Posts 96
Forum Upvotes 80
Feedback & Reviews
She is so helpful. I really like her a lot. She really cares about what you have to say.
She is the best person I ever talked too. I really like her a lot. 🙂
very nice and helpful
Very helpful, made me feel so much better :)
Badges & Awards
Peppermint Listener Oath Love Bug Refresher Voice Affirmative Listening Ace Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door Familiar Face Community & Special Events