Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

lauradove |
Listener - Apprentice 8

Listener Rating     

Hello,
I'm Laura, I'm 19 and live in New Zealand.
I'm always available to chat...except when I'm offline but don't count that.
:)

Number of Ratings: 24
Number of Reviews: 7
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 15, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 131
Cheers 9,480
People Helped 45
Chats 67
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 2
Forum Posts 12
Forum Upvotes 9
Feedback & Reviews
Very kind
I got the information exactly what i wanted from her :) Quite knowledged about fitness issues :)
kind
she was very helpful and understanding!
she really helped me and listened when I needed a friend. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't had someone so nice to talk to!!
such a great god
very nice friend
Badges & Awards
Magnet Jester of Smiles Jump Start Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Crisis Intervention Alcohol & Drug Abuse Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Family Stress Graduate Refresher iListen College Guide Loneliness Guide Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Schizophrenia Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10