Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

madelynmarlow |
Listener - Newbie 4

Listener Rating     
Hi! I'm so glad you've run across me on 7 cups of tea! My name is Maddie and I'm 18 years old and a senior in High School. I'm a fine arts nerd and plan on majoring in Music Education in college with an emphasis on instrumental music. My primary instrument is alto sax. :)
Serious stuff- I've dealt with trichotillomania (an impulse control disorder that causes me to pull out my own hair) since I was in early gradeschool and severe depression since mid-middle school. (Both of which have been diagnosed by doctors.) I'm also queer and identify as a cisgendered female and fluid sexuality-wise. (meaning the genders I'm attracted to most seem to shift and change back and forth over time. Pansexual is another label I use for myself sometimes).
I have extensive personal experience with every one of the areas of expertise I've checked off and would absolutely love to help if you're dealing with any of these issues as well. Please shoot me a message! If I'm offline, I'll get back to you as soon as I can and we can set up a time to chat. If you're just lonely and want to talk to someone about, well, anything, I'd love to volunteer. PLEASE hit me up! I want to help! :) Stay strong and never give up. <3
Number of Ratings: 0
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Aug 17, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 1
Cheers 467
People Helped 3
Chats 7
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Badges & Awards
Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening