Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

merciwrath |
Member - Little Steps

hey! my name's river/cedar, and here's a few things you might need to know about me:

• i'm 13, very nearly 14
• i live in the uk
• i'm non-binary/questioning
• i go by any pronouns
• music is my passion [twenty one pilots, radiohead, chvrches] [i also play piano and guitar]
• anime is my life [your lie in april is my favourite of all time]
• i hope to be a journalist when i'm older
• i have not been officially diagnosed with any mental illness
• i am currently trying to overcome suicidal thoughts/persistent low moods through 7cups and vent
• i am currently working on my verbalisation skills as i find it very hard to verbalise my emotions

feel free the message me anytime, i love making new friends!
Growth Path Step 57
Current Streak 0 Days
Growth Points 691
Compassion Hearts 18
Forum Posts 14
Forum Upvotes 6
Age Group Adult
Last Active June, 2018
Member Since July 26, 2016 Starfish 2016
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Watch a Video
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Gratitude
  • Exercise completed!
    Small, Simple Step
  • Exercise completed!
    Let Go of Worry
  • Exercise completed!
    Focus on the Positive
  • Exercise completed!
    Share What You Learned
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness

Badges & Awards
Hand Shake Linked Chief Chat Honest Voice Reconnect First Post Helping out First Compassion Bundled Strangers Unite Forum Friend Strong Bond I