Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

nordiclight |
Listener - Novice 5

Listener Rating     
I am Scandinavian, born in Norway and raised in Sweden, but now I call Philadelphia home. I am on my way to becoming a physician and love working with people!
My passions are food, travel and medicine and I am no stranger to a couch-potato life when the time calls for it!
Number of Ratings: 3
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Norwegian, Swedish
Listener Since Aug 13, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 19
Cheers 1,327
People Helped 8
Chats 18
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 1
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Active Listening: Refresh & Self-Care
  • Exercise completed!
    Active Listening: In-Depth
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Sponsor Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Self Care Initiative
  • Exercise completed!
    Focus on the Positive

Feedback & Reviews
Listened without judgement was helpful and nice to talk with
great listener and a conversationalist
very attentive and understanding
Badges & Awards
Listener Oath Refresher Affirmative Listening Ace Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door