Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

offmilk |
Listener - Apprentice

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hey, I’m a 19-year-old non-binary ace/aro. I’m currently in university, and really enjoy anime, learning languages, working out, and gaming

Number of Ratings: 12
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 21, 2018
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Non-Binary
Progress Path Step 24
Cheers 6,689
People Helped 18
Chats 129
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 4
Forum Upvotes 4
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Is Your Tank Full
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Small, Simple Step
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Small, Simple Step
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend

Feedback & Reviews
Polite and very helpful :)
This person is very professional. In a few hours of pleasant conversation he/she was able to pin my problem down and categorize it. I highly recommend this listener and hope people will be able to contact him
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jump Start Anxiety Depression Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Listener Oath Graduate Love Bug Refresher College Guide Loneliness Guide Exercise Motivation Affirmative Listening Ace Active Listening ADHD 7Cups Guide 12 Steps Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Fall 2018 Events