Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

porcelaina |
Listener - Newbie 4

Listener Rating     
Hey!
My name is Shannon and I'm 19. A lot has happened to me in those short years but I'm here, I'm happy and I'm helping people like you to overcome the same things that I have.

Expertise:
- Anxiety
- Panic Attacks
- College Life/Stress
- Traumatic Experience
- Depression
- Family Stress
- Financial Stress
- Bullying
- Loneliness
- Social Anxiety
- Social Stress
- Weight Issues

I've struggled with anxiety&panic disorder, depression, PTSD and more - so those are some things I am primarily qualified to offer support with.
I'm currently studying at university, so I'm more than able and willing to help anybody struggling with college life.

You don't even have to come to me with a problem. I'll listen to how your day went, whether it went great or if it was awful!
My personal interests include art&photography, rock/alternative music, fashion and more.

Come and say hello, I don't bite I promise. Let's work through this together. :)
Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Apr 28, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 6
Cheers 525
People Helped 3
Chats 4
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 2
Feedback & Reviews
An amazing person who has a lot of understanding....It was lovely talking to her xx

Badges & Awards
Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Five Steps