Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

positiveLove82 |
Listener - Beginner 7

Listener Rating     

My name is Kris & I'm 23 years old. I'm happily married. I've suffered with anxiety disorder & manic depression since I was 12 years old. My mother had a nervous breakdown when I was 13 years old. She was eventually diagnosed with bi-polar, schizophrenia, & PTSD where she had psychosis episodes. I can really relate to mental illnesses because I've experienced it so much in my life. If I look back to my earlier years I wish that 7cups existed back then so I had someone to talk to. I want to make up for that by being there for those who are having a hard time! Talk to me about anything but, I will not put up with perverts or men looking for "somone to talk to"... you will be blocked. 

Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Dec 23, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 12
Cheers 2,956
People Helped 22
Chats 31
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Wonderful, and understanding. She was really able to relate.
She is extremely sharp, as I felt she understood exactly what I meant. To keep it short, we were on the same page :)
Relatable, understanding and a great person to talk to, just a breath of fresh air and one of the best listeners I've talked to on this site. They just talked to me and helped me feel so much better.
Wonderful and patient, I really appreciate that you went back and read everything, thank you so much.
Positivelove82 was very helpful, thanks^-^
Badges & Awards
Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend First Chat Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door