Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

summerof09 |
Listener - Helper 2

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi there! :-) I'm summerof09. I'm glad that you've found me on 7 Cups of Tea. Do you need someone to talk to? If I'm online, then please feel free to start a chat. If I'm offline, then send me a message and we can set up a time to connect.

I am 22 years of age. I used to work in a well known convenience store after high school but now I am pursuing my bachelors degree. I enjoy listening to music, reading travel blogs, and watching movies. I've overcome a lot in life and would like to help by listening to you. I'm just here to listen and help you on your decisions but I am not here to tell you what you should do. Consider me as a friend who you could talk to about anything. :-)

Number of Ratings: 16
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Filipino
Listener Since Nov 5, 2014
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 63
Cheers 4,398
People Helped 22
Chats 51
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 13
Forum Upvotes 20
Categories
Breakups
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Feedback & Reviews
Friendly, excellent listener, makes me feel comfortable. I see her as a friend not just a listener! Someone you can lean on!
great listener =)
Level headed, kind and very comforting, genuine and helpful. Thank you!
Thanks so much. God bless you
Badges & Awards
Jester of Smiles Surviving Breakups Love Bug Refresher College Guide Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10