Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

AWRNSWCULA |
Listener - Apprentice 8

Listener Rating     
My name is Amanda and I am 25 years old. I am a first year nursing student and I have a bachelor's in Public Health. I love spending time with my family and doing things outside. I enjoy hiking, camping, barbequing with friends and family, and I love playing board and card games.
Number of Ratings: 10
Number of Reviews: 7
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 17, 2021
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 12
Cheers 9,681
People Helped 55
Chats 206
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 3
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Focus on the Positive
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome Newbies
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Growing as a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect to Other Listeners

Feedback & Reviews
Very nice listener with a good grounded perspective. Easygoing and nonjudgemental. Great!
So kind. I really really appreciated the help. I can't say that enough.
A patiend and good listener
Person is a good listener has a lot of good feedback
Fantastic talk!!!
Such a nice and humble person.
Great listener, thank you for all the kind words and the help
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Magnet Ellen Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet Reconnection Hero I First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart