Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Billow |
Listener - Newbie 2

Listener Rating     
Hello!! My name is Ryan, and I'm a 17 year old Pansexual Transman. I've been on Testosterone for hormone replacement for over a year now. I have diagnosed Depression and anxiety, but am being diagnosed for PTSD, which I developed after a car accident in 2014. I take medication and smoke Marijuana for medical purposes. I have scoliosis and horrific body pains from permanent damage on my ribs due to unsafe binding (a binder is a tight stretchy piece of fabric that holds down ones chest). Im attending my Senior year of high school at a night school program because not only was bullying an issue, but I let my depression engulf me, so attending day school was too much for me anymore. I've dealt with Transphobia, homophobia, all those wonderful things.

I have 4 rats (yes, I know rats are odd pets, but I swear they're just tiny dogs); Kenai, Dexter, Snowball, and Elysium! I purchased Kenai a year or two ago and adopted my other 3 boys almost a year ago. They're my therapy pets and I love them!! I also am taking care of two turtles (one is strictly a water breather) and a Cat named Nep (she's an angel).

I enjoy helping people cope and progress in their life. I get great satisfaction seeing people grow and heal. I love watching my favorite TV shows (Chowder, Stranger things, and The Office). I'm an aspiring a pre-k teacher, but am also interested in being a adolescence counselor (for school and home life) and a chiropractor (I have so many strange interests lmao). I love listening to music--specifically 'Baths' 'Crystal Castles' 'Attic basement' 'Crywank' and a lot of other weird ass bands/artists.

Everything you're feeling--you don't have to deal with it alone. People care and want to help--which is why you're reading this rn! Because I want to help you! Please try to be open to the idea that people are worth investing it, because you sure are. I'm here to listen.


Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Aug 26, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 2
Cheers 298
People Helped 2
Chats 2
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
Feedback & Reviews
did pretty well on this session. and you reading this. i'm telling you you won't be disappointed with this guy ;)
Badges & Awards
Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend