Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

ClausAlf |
Listener - Supporter 2

Listener Rating     
Hey! I'm a typical girl who's a little bit shy and introverted (and maybe a little bit awkward) when it comes to normal social tasks (such as talking with people I don't know) but who is very easygoing and talkative on line! I would love to become your listener and try to help you with anxiety problems or deal with any other problem you might want to share with me. Even though English is not my native language I'll do my best to make you understand me =) I'm a 24 year old girl who loves to go for long walks, play guitar and sing (or at least try xD) and loves to spend time with friends and family. If I'm online, please feel free to start a chat. If I'm offline you can always leave me a message and I'll reply as soon as I can. =)
Number of Ratings: 19
Number of Reviews: 6
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Portuguese
Listener Since Apr 25, 2015
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 77
Cheers 11,728
People Helped 48
Chats 221
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 4
Forum Upvotes 6
Feedback & Reviews
great listener really helped
So far he's miles ahead of most listeners here.
So helpful and kind
Caring, compassionate, smart listener. Great advice, and very insightful. I highly recommend.
This user was VERY helpful and I hope they continue to help people.
good listener.
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jester of Smiles Ellen Jump Start Anxiety Depression Managing Emotions Graduate Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Community 101 2nd Birthday Party Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Reconnection Hero I First Chat Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart