Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Dewi15 |
Listener - Helper 6

Listener Rating
4.5 star rating

Recently graduated and figuring out how to live without deadline and school/sidejobstress. Oh, and finding a job in the cultural field of museums and galeries. Will be fine! Also married with a great Egypian guy so currently living with him in Caïro plus mother-in-law..! I love to read, read and read. My friends and family are very important (ofcourse) and I love to go out and dance with them.

Number of Ratings: 17
Number of Reviews: 7
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Dutch
Listener Since Nov 14, 2017
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 19
Cheers 5,256
People Helped 34
Chats 67
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Compliment a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Focus on the Positive
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request

Feedback & Reviews
Great and amazing listener
Really good.
God bless you!
Dewi , she is an amazing person, beautiful at heart, has lot of patience........its worth talking to her!
she's sweet
good
good so far
Badges & Awards
Magnet Ellen Jump Start Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door