Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

NewBegininings41 |
Listener - Beginner 9

Listener Rating     
Hello! I'm glad you found me on 7 Cups of Tea! I'm a trained listener and have been through quite a lot in my own life so even though our backgrounds may not be exactly the same, I know how tough things can be. I have a psychology degree, I'm finishing up my Master's in Mental Health Counseling, and have 1 more year until getting my RN. I currently work as a tech at a psychiatric unit. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, reading, making art, being outside, going to the Y, swimming, playing board games and video games, traveling when I can, and just adventures in general. If you would like to talk, please feel free to contact me! I'd love to hear from you :-)
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 17, 2017
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 7
Cheers 3,355
People Helped 16
Chats 63
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Follow Up with Members
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
Feedback & Reviews
Nice
She is absolutely great!
She is a good listener
Badges & Awards
Ellen Jump Start Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps