NikkieTB |
Listener - Novice 1

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers
Hello, and welcome to my little corner here at 7 cups of tea. I'm an empathic young man, who has been through quite alot, but blessed with experience, knowledge and wisdom from it all.
I have always, and will always be a guy, who will extend his hand to anyone, who may need it.
My main areas in which I can be of assistance, includes, but are not limited to, depression, social anxiety/phobia, bullying, selfconfidence issues and also self-harm.

In my spare time, I like to walk alot. Getting outside 2-4 times a day, for a walk is very important to me, and it gives me new spirit for the day.
I do some running from time to time, and when I'm not outside, I enjoy picking up the keyboard and teaching myself to play the piano. I also like to spend time with friends online, in either games, or just in a call.
When I'm online, I'd be more than happy to listen to you, and hopefully assist you, and bring a smile to your face, or anything that you need.
If you'd like to get in contact with me, but I'm not online, you're very welcome to send me an offline-message. I'll make sure to get back to you, once I'm online.

Welcome to 7 cups of tea!
Number of Ratings: 1
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Danish
Listener Since Apr 12, 2016
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 6
Cheers 830
People Helped 3
Chats 10
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Really great person to talk to. Listened to details and brought back valid points... was really paying attention, not just going through the notions.
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock