Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

SandeeGrace |
Listener - Newbie 1

Listener Rating     

Hello, I am Grace. I am glad you are reaching out. My life experiences are so very special to me, both the highs & the lows. I have been a sex worker for about 12 years. I now rely on that solely, but in the beginning I was working a main stream job, and had 2 pre teen / teen boys. I have personal experience with domestic violence, financial issues, and isolation. My son died at age 19 due to Sepsis from IV drug usage. Yes, I thought my life was over BUT I am happy to say I keep going. Not everyday can I even get out of bed, and I ave learned that is ok. I now volunteer with SWOP, and very active in the Harm Reduction Community. I suffer from a few mental health issues, that with medication and therapy I am able to handle- most days. I love to spend time with my 3 legged wonder dog, Stan. I also spend alot of my free time repurposing furniture. I live in a 300 sq foot cottage, so everything has to be just so.
Once again, thank you for reaching out. You are really important to me.

Number of Ratings: 0
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Aug 7, 2018
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 3
Cheers 96
People Helped 0
Chats 0
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect to Other Listeners
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome to Your Progress Path