Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

StarrDust |
Listener - Newbie 1

Listener Rating     
Hi!
Im a 26 year old female who lives in the South Island of New Zealand. I have a chihuahua called Bella who is my rock and my best friend and a cat called Gus who is the man of my household! My hobbies are reading, my animals, spending time with my friends and family, nature, yoga, holistic health, nutrition, gardening, going out for drinks/food and there are many more things I want to start getting into!
I have had panic disorder with agoraphobia for 4 years now and I also suffer from major depression, derealization and OCD. It has been a tough road and I have found great solace in the work of Claire Weekes and other several 'acceptance' type therapies and started to venture out into the world again on my own and was doing extremely well until some personal life stress got the better of me and I recently ended up having a nervous breakdown which was the most terrifying experience of my life (And I thought I had already experienced that with panic disorder!) So I have been through alot in my mere 26 years of being on this earth. I am currently on my way to recovery and trying to fill my life with wonderful things to keep my mind as healthy as possible, which includes being on here :-)
I would love to chat with you and listen to whatever you have on your mind. Xx
Number of Ratings: 0
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Sep 13, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 1
Cheers 110
People Helped 0
Chats 0
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Badges & Awards
Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening