Tastica |
Listener - Beginner 6

Listener Rating     
Heya! I earned my bachelors' degree in Psychology and minored in Womens' Studies (which wasn't necessarily just about women - I've studied a lot of marginalized gender identities and sexualities!). I've struggled with depression, and have had many close friends and family members who all have had their own struggles. I'd love to be able to support people online, just as I do in real life!
Number of Ratings: 7
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 19, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 18
Cheers 2,907
People Helped 15
Chats 36
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 10
Forum Upvotes 13
Feedback & Reviews
Asks alot of questions before giving advice which is nice
great listener she answered my questions gave ideas and hope.
So careing with a big heart can't ask for a better listener to talk to. A lot off help and time :)
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Help Angel College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support Perinatal Schizophrenia People of Color Guide ADHD Social Anxiety OCD Boundaries Forgiveness Grief Managing Bipolar Managing Finances Surviving Domestic Assault Getting Unstuck Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10