Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

itsjustspade13 |
Listener - Beginner

Listener Rating     
Hi! I'm Spade, I'm 16, and I live in Colorado. I love hiking, concerts, long distance running, camping, reading, writing, stargazing, poetry, listening to music, yoga, meditation, meeting new people, the list goes on. I run the Gay Straight Alliance at my school- I'm a very large activist for equal rights and accepting diversity (not just for the LGBT community either!). I'd consider myself to be a spiritual person and take practices and beliefs from different religions as they apply to me, but that mainly just sprouted out of my battle against depression. Everything about me aside, I love to be a listening ear for others and I'm always here for support and acceptance. I've had quite a rocky path myself and some days I'm still struggling to find my way down it, but it always helps to know that I will continue on and others have been in the same place. Please feel welcome to contact me!
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Feb 15, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 11
Cheers 1,652
People Helped 14
Chats 12
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
Feedback & Reviews
Wonderful listener
Really nice, very helpful, and a great listener!!!
Badges & Awards
Love Bug Refresher Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Five Steps Hang 10