skovbakken |
Listener - Beginner 5

Listener Rating     
Hey all! I'm a college student in Massachusetts. I'm a gay male and have experienced major depressive disorder that was fueled by my inability to reveal my true self-identity to myself and my world. I'm happy to talk some about it and share my experiences in discovering my true self--which is alway something we work towards. I enjoy food, coffee, good company, wine, and all types of music. In my free time I study culture and work out. Happy to give my thoughts and expertise on my hobbies! My family life at the moment is quite hard and I am navigating through it. I'm seeking help...and you should too! That's why you're here, and I'm proud of each and every one of you for taking that step. Drop a line and let's talk.
Number of Ratings: 4
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Danish
Listener Since Mar 14, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 51
Cheers 2,616
People Helped 9
Chats 39
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Great listener, beautiful person. Talking through an anonymous chat really made me feel better!
Thank you I feel better

Badges & Awards
Ellen Jump Start Sexual Abuse Love Bug College Guide Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10