Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Conversation history

User Profile: Maktub
Maktub November 21st, 2014

I want to ask one question. While i'm in a conversation or when itis over, wheneveri scrollup, i see only the last few messages and i can't reach the top of the conversation. How can i go to the top? sometimes i like to refresh my memory about what the other person said to make sure i didn't confuse his details with someone else. Thanks for helping in advance.

2
User Profile: OliviaButler
OliviaButler November 21st, 2014

Hi @Maktub ! Only the last ten messages are visible for confidentiality reasons. Chats are immediately deleted to protect member privacy.

Additionally, members (and listeners, too) can choose to wipe an entire conversation immediately with the "delete"button (below send) if they wish.

If you have any more questions about this, feel free to message me.Cheers for your conscientiousness! :)

User Profile: Vanessaishere
Vanessaishere July 6th, 2016

Hiya how do I delete the whole chat off as I have so many on there I get confused when talking to other people I haven't spoke to the other people for awhile and would like to get it off my 1-1 chat is there anyway I've tried delete message forever but that just deletes the messages and not the chat box thank you