New but already chatted?
Fleurdejoie
May 11th, 2015
I just made my member account tonight and I have not participated in a chat with a listener yet. But when I logged in for the first time, I was shown two chats where a guest participated with a Listener, and apparently the site thinks that guest was me? How did that happen, and is there any way to clean out my account and start fresh? I feel a little weird seeing someone else's private chats in my account. Thanks!
OptimisticOmega
May 21st, 2015
That's ever so strange! But has happened to me too. What I done was I created a member account, and then everything was brand new and personal. (: Hope all works out well!