Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Question about blocking

January 16th, 2015

Hi guys,

i would like to know, if you block a listener, can they still see/your messages in the group support chatroom/forum? i don't even know if this listener goes to the chat room, but i really, really don't want to have any interaction with them right now.

thanks.

1
User Profile: thoughtfulLychee14
thoughtfulLychee14 January 16th, 2015

I believe so they will just not be able to communicate with you. They will receive an error message if they were to try.