Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Random question

User Profile: Claire1992
Claire1992 July 6th, 2015

Once you have finished a chat and its not likely to be one you will return do how can you remove it from your chats? I know how to delete the messages but then just the empty chat box remains. Help please!

2
User Profile: centauri
centauri July 7th, 2015

Hey, Claire!

It's possible to opt for hiding the user, they will reappear if they contact you again. You can do that in your sidebar, by the upper left of each username you will see an "x". If you click there, you are able to hide them.

Have a nice day :)

1 reply
User Profile: Claire1992
Claire1992 OP July 7th, 2015

Thank you

load more