What does it mean when it says conversation blocked?
lovelyxbliss
September 10th, 2014
I was talking to a guest for about an hour and I was trying to send something and all of a sudden, it read "conversation blocked". I'm curious as to what this means.
Thanks.
Apple74
September 10th, 2014
Hi @Lovelyxbliss!! It means that he guest/member has blocked you to end the conversation. Don't worry, at times it happens due to typing error or at times they are not comfortable with the conversation. Please don't be discouraged. You can go through LISTENER TOPIC GUIDES LIBRARY for more help on how to tackle chats.