Block connections question
Magicpawsoffuture
December 11th, 2022
I just looked at my block connections and I have one. I clicked on it and it says item removed.
my question is why it link username and link to person account still in my block connections. After they get removed from the site?
AffyAvo
December 11th, 2022
@harmonyLearninghope I think they keep the links there in case someone does come back. Some people seem to but their account on self care while others deactivate it entirely yet both can come back. When an account is removed due to someone being banned, there is a process where they can apply to have their account reinstated.