Clicked the "x" button next to conversation message
If you click the "x" next to a conversation message, the one that says "hide conversation until the user sends you a message", can you undo this? For example, can you retrieve the conversation after you've clicked this? Just wondering if any of you knew, thanks
Hey Basketball! That's a great question! Yes, the conversation still exists but it just disappears from your Chat List. You can always message the listener again by going to their profile link (7cups.com/@EnterListenerUsernameHere - for example 7cups.com/@Isaac is my listener profile link) and clicking on "Leave Message" (appears when they are offline/busy) or "Chat Now" (if they are online). As suggested by @SilentSerenityy, you can also see a list of the listeners you have talked to 1-on-1 on your Progress Path, here (Under Path > My Progress when on a browser)
@Basketballislife94
@Isaac Isaac, on that link you've provided, it does seem to show a list of the listeners I've spoken with. Thanks for that; does this list include the listeners who I've clicked the "x" button? The ones that I've hidden until they contact me? I'm wondering if that list will also show those users who I've spoken with
Just PMed you, @Basketballislife94 :)