Self-Harm Recovery

467 Friends

Welcome to the Self-Harm Recovery Subcommunity! This is a safe and non-judgmental place for you to get support for your self-harm urges, learn about coping strategies or just find people that can relate to your struggles. Why don't you introduce yourself in this thread, share your story in this thread and read in our forums? You can also join our weekly support sessions or post and read things related to self-harm on the feed! We are glad that you have found your way here, and we hope you will get the support that you need!

Discussion schedule: 

Adults

@Eccho and @CourttheNinja Mondays at 10AM ET (distraction) 

@FluffyKittens86 Tuesdays at 4PM ET (distraction) 

@Eccho Wednesdays at 10PM ET 

OPEN CHAT Thursdays at 8PM ET 

@Kindsoul10  Fridays at 6PM ET (Sundays 12am CET) (distraction) 

@BugInARug Sunday at 7PM ET

Teens 

@GoldenSass00 Tuesdays at 8AM ET 

@Erato and @ColourfulSpring22 Sunday at 1AM ET

Self Harm Recovery Daily Check In Sunday December 10

by @kindSoul10 15 hours ago
15
15
2 hours ago
Sort by Most Popular

Group Chat

Community Guidelines

✪ Please do not share graphic images, descriptions or sites about self harm! 

✪ If you think that something could possibly trigger others please put a trigger warning 

Talk to an Expert Therapist

Free for 3 days
Get Started