December 30 - Manage your blocked connections from settings!
Hello everyone!
We have been wanting this update for a while and I am excited to announce it is finally here! You can now manage all of your blocks from your settings page! If you block someone in a chat and later decide you'd like to get back in touch with them, you can unblock the connection on your own!
In your settings tab, a conversation sub-section will now appear. Click the blocked connections button to review who you have blocked and remove any blocks you no longer need.
Enjoy!!!
@Laura
thank you so much!
@Laura
Much needed Update ! Thank You for making this happen ^_^
@Laura Wonderful!!! Amazing!!! Good Work! <3
@Laura
Really useful update ![]()

I'm so so excited about this!! It will be so much easier and faster to get someone unblocked so thank you for this awesome feature!!!
AWESOME feature!
![]()
@Laura
This is great
I like it! @Laura
Wonderful update!
@Anomalia - long desired and long planned, too. the best thing is that it's easier and will save @devteam a ton of time formerly spent unblocking people manually
@Laura
This might be the feature of the year in my opinion. Amazing!
@cristiana33
Happy new year